top of page
Writer's pictureretailbyhales

Pocket Freshies- Start to Finish

Updated: Jun 20, 2022

Learn how to make your own cardstock for pocket freshies using Cricut Design Space then bake it into your freshie.


Materials:

-Scented Aroma beads

-Pocket Mold: I used this one from K&L SAVE saves 10%

-Pocket SVG: I used this one

-Micas: The neon green is Fresh from the linked website

-Sharpie Oil Based Paint Pens: Primary colors, bright colors

-Puffy Paint (if wanted instead of markers)

-Cardstock: Any cardstock will work. I use between 80 lb to 110 lb cardstock. Here's a link to some on Amazon if you're not near a Walmart or Sam's Club.

-Printer: I use an Epson Eco Tank 2760. I'll never buy a different kind of printer again! The ink lasts me months even with heavy printing usage.

-Cutting machine: You can use any cutting machine, but you'll have to adjust some settings from what I do since I used a Cricut Maker.

-Polypropylene Bags SAVE saves 10%



If you found this video helpful, please give it a like and subscribe to my YouTube channel! I would love to see pictures of what you make.

127 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page